Select page: « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
        26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 
        51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 
        76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 Next » 

Tikun highlights

Click on the links below

RSS feed

Events

View events in April 2015View events in June 2015
Apr 2015May 2015Jun 2015
- Mon 13th Apr -
- Wed 15th Apr -
20:00 - 21:30
Yom Hashoah
- Mon 20th Apr -
- Tue 21st Apr -
- Wed 22nd Apr -
- Fri 24th Apr -
- Sat 25th Apr -
- Mon 27th Apr -
- Wed 29th Apr -
- Tue 5th May -
20:00 - 21:30
Special Guest Speaker
- Wed 6th May -
- Tue 12th May -
- Sun 17th May -
- Mon 18th May -
- Tue 19th May -
- Wed 20th May -
- Mon 25th May -
- Mon 1st Jun -
- Tue 2nd Jun -
- Wed 3rd Jun -
- Sat 6th Jun -
09:30 - 11:45
Organic Minyan
- Sun 7th Jun -
- Mon 8th Jun -
- Tue 9th Jun -
- Wed 10th Jun -
- Mon 15th Jun -
- Tue 16th Jun -
- Wed 17th Jun -
- Mon 22nd Jun -
- Tue 23rd Jun -
- Wed 24th Jun -

Registered in England as a charity and limited by guarantee. Company no: 5915569 Charity no. 1117028. Centre Address: 1117 Finchley Road, London, NW11 0QB