Select page: « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
        26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 
        51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 
        76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 Next » 

Tikun highlights

Click on the links below

RSS feed

Events

View events in December 2014View events in February 2015
Dec 2014Jan 2015Feb 2015
- Mon 1st Dec -
- Tue 2nd Dec -
- Wed 3rd Dec -
- Mon 8th Dec -
- Tue 9th Dec -
- Wed 10th Dec -
- Sun 14th Dec -
- Mon 15th Dec -
- Tue 16th Dec -
- Wed 17th Dec -
- Sat 20th Dec -
- Tue 23rd Dec -
- Wed 24th Dec -
- Thu 25th Dec -
- Fri 26th Dec -
- Sat 27th Dec -
- Sun 28th Dec -
- Mon 29th Dec -
- Tue 30th Dec -
- Wed 31st Dec -
- Thu 1st Jan -
- Fri 2nd Jan -
- Sat 3rd Jan -
- Tue 13th Jan -
- Wed 14th Jan -
- Sun 18th Jan -
- Mon 19th Jan -
- Tue 20th Jan -
- Sun 25th Jan -
- Tue 27th Jan -
- Mon 2nd Feb -
- Tue 3rd Feb -
- Wed 4th Feb -
- Sat 7th Feb -
- Sun 8th Feb -
- Tue 10th Feb -
- Sun 22nd Feb -
- Mon 23rd Feb -
- Tue 24th Feb -
- Wed 25th Feb -

Registered in England as a charity and limited by guarantee. Company no: 5915569 Charity no. 1117028. Centre Address: 1117 Finchley Road, London, NW11 0QB