Select page: « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
        26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 
        51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 
        76 77 78 79 80 81 82 Next » 

Tikun highlights

Click on the links below

RSS feed

Events

View events in June 2014View events in August 2014
Jun 2014Jul 2014Aug 2014
- Thu 5th Jun -
09:30 - 17:00
Shavuot BBQ & Learn
- Mon 9th Jun -
- Tue 10th Jun -
- Wed 11th Jun -
- Thu 12th Jun -
- Sun 15th Jun -
- Mon 16th Jun -
- Tue 17th Jun -
- Wed 18th Jun -
- Sat 21st Jun -
09:30 - 12:30
Organic Minyan
- Sun 22nd Jun -
- Mon 23rd Jun -
- Tue 24th Jun -
- Wed 25th Jun -
- Sun 29th Jun -
- Mon 30th Jun -
- Tue 1st Jul -
- Wed 2nd Jul -
- Thu 3rd Jul -
- Sun 6th Jul -
- Mon 7th Jul -
- Tue 8th Jul -
- Wed 9th Jul -
- Thu 10th Jul -
- Sun 13th Jul -
09:00 - 17:00
GIFT US food
- Tue 15th Jul -
- Wed 16th Jul -
- Thu 17th Jul -
- Fri 18th Jul -
18 Jul 19:15 - 19 Jul 12:30
Organic Minyan
- Sun 20th Jul -
- Tue 22nd Jul -
- Wed 23rd Jul -
- Thu 24th Jul -
- Tue 29th Jul -
- Wed 30th Jul -
- Mon 4th Aug -
21:00 - 23:45
Tisha b'Av 2014
- Tue 5th Aug -
09:30 - 22:30
Tish B'av 2014

Registered in England as a charity and limited by guarantee. Company no: 5915569 Charity no. 1117028. Centre Address: 1117 Finchley Road, London, NW11 0QB